

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 321

CHENNAI, THURSDAY FEBRUARY 16, 2017 Maasi 4, Thunmugi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2048

Part II—Section 1

Notifications or orders of specific character or of particular interest to the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

PUBLIC DEPARTMENT (Special-B)

RESIGNATION OF COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

[G.O. Ms. No. 132, Public (Special.B), 16th February 2017, Maasi 4, Thunmugi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2048.]

No. II(1)/PUSP/1(a)/2017.

- I, Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao, Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby accept the resignations tendered by the following members of my Council of Ministers with effect from 5th February, 2017:
 - 1. Thiru O.Panneerselvam
 - 2. Thiru Dindigul C.Sreenivasan
 - 3. Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami
 - 4. Thiru Sellur K.Raju
 - 5. Thiru P.Thangamani
 - 6. Thiru S.P.Velumani
 - 7. Thiru D. Jayakumar
 - 8. Thiru C.Ve.Shanmugam
 - 9. Thiru K.P. Anbalagan
 - 10. Dr. V. Saroja
 - 11. Thiru M.C. Sampath

- 12. Thiru K.C. Karuppannan
- 13. Thiru R. Kamaraj
- 14. Thiru O.S. Manian
- 15. Thiru Udumalai K.Radhakrishnan
- 16. Dr. C. Vijaya Baskar
- 17. Thiru R. Doraikkannu
- 18. Thiru Kadambur Raju
- 19. Thiru R.B. Udhaya Kumar
- 20. Thiru Vellamandi N.Natarajan
- 21. Thiru K.C.Veeramani
- 22. Thiru K. Pandiarajan
- 23. Thiru K.T. Rajenthra Bhalaji
- 24. Thiru P. Benjamin
- 25. Dr. Nilofer Kafeel
- 26. Thiru M.R. Vijayabhaskar
- 27. Dr. M. Manikandan
- 28. Tmt V.M. Rajalakshmi
- 29. Thiru G. Baskaran
- 30. Thiru Sevvoor S. Ramachandran
- 31. Tmt S. Valarmathi
- 32. Thiru P. Balakrishna Reddy

CHENNAMANENI VIDYASAGAR RAO,

Governor of Tamil Nadu.