[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 2.40 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 22]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, JANUARY 31, 2017 Thai 18, Thunmugi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2048

# Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

# NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

### ANIMAL HUSBANDRY, DAIRYING AND FISHERIES DEPARTMENT

PLACES AND DATES FOR CONDUCTING JALLIKATTU UNDER CLAUSE (dd) OF SECTION 2 OF THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY TO ANIMALS ACT, 1960.

[G.O. Ms. No. 21, Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries (AH3), 31st January 2017, தை 18, துன்முகி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2048.]

#### No. II(2)/AHDF/76(e-1)/2017.

Under clause (dd) of section 2 of the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, 1960 (Central Act 59 of 1960), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby notifies that Jallikattu may be conducted on selected days in the places specified below between 1st February and 31st May 2017:-

#### KRISHNAGIRI DISTRICT

S.No. (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Village Name (3)	Month (4)
1.	Krishnagiri	Kittampatti	February, 2017
2.	Krishnagiri	Kanagamuttlu	February, 2017
3.	Krishnagiri	Bethathalapalli	February, 2017
4.	Krishnagiri	Sembada Muthur	February, 2017
5.	Krishnagiri	Ombalakattu	February, 2017
6.	Krishnagiri	Linekollai	February, 2017
7.	Krishnagiri	Meel Pudhur	February, 2017
8.	Krishnagiri	Balakuri	February, 2017
9.	Krishnagiri	Kummanur	February, 2017
10.	Krishnagiri	Kondepalli	February, 2017
11.	Krishnagiri	Thanampatti	February, 2017

S.No. (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Village Name (3)	Month (4)
KRISHNA	GIRI DISTRICT—Cont.		
12.	Krishnagiri	Thippanapalli	February, 2017
13.	Krishnagiri	Ammaneri	February, 2017
14.	Krishnagiri	Bellampalli	February, 2017
15.	Krishnagiri	Baliganur	February, 2017
16.	Krishnagiri	Avadhanapatti	February, 2017
17.	Krishnagiri	Sokkadi	February, 2017
18.	Krishnagiri	Kaveripattinam	February, 2017
19.	Krishnagiri	Nedunkkal	February, 2017
20.	Krishnagiri	Kollapatti	February, 2017
21.	Krishnagiri	Kothikuttlapalli	February, 2017
22.	Krishnagiri	Varattanapalli	February, 2017
23.	Krishnagiri	Karadikuri	February, 2017
24.	Krishnagiri	Nallur	February, 2017
25.	Krishnagiri	Marachandiram	February, 2017
26.	Krishnagiri	Bairachandram	February, 2017
27.	Krishnagiri	Neralagiri	February, 2017
28.	Krishnagiri	V.Madepalli	February, 2017
29.	Krishnagiri	Kuriyanapalli	February 2017
30.	Krishnagiri	Thadakkarai	February, 2017
31.	Krishnagiri	Alekundhani	February, 2017
32.	Krishnagiri	Pathimadugu	February, 2017
33.	Krishnagiri	Koochakallur	February, 2017
34.	Krishnagiri	Velampatti	February, 2017
35.	Krishnagiri	Baleguli	February, 2017
36.	Krishnagiri	Guddur	February, 2017
37.	Krishnagiri	Ramapuram	February, 2017
38.	Krishnagiri	K.Thippanapalli	February, 2017
39.	Shoolagiri	Basthalapalli	February, 2017
40.	Shoolagiri	Thiyagarasanapalli	February, 2017
41.	Shoolagiri	Chinna Bedapalli	February, 2017
42.	Shoolagiri	B.Kothapalli	February, 2017
43.	Shoolagiri	Mookandapalli	February, 2017
44.	Shoolagiri	Shoolagiri	February, 2017
45.	Shoolagiri	Maruthepalli	February, 2017
46.	Shoolagiri	Medupalli	February, 2017
47.	Shoolagiri	Nanjanatti	February, 2017
48.	Shoolagiri	T.Kothapalli	February, 2017
49.	Shoolagiri	Keeranapalli	February, 2017

S.No. (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Village Name (3)	Month (4)
KRISHNA	GIRI DISTRICT—Cont.		
50.	Shoolagiri	Sanamavu	February, 2017
51.	Shoolagiri	Beerjepalli	February, 2017
52.	Shoolagiri	Aleseebam	February, 2017
53.	Shoolagiri	Pennikal Samanapalli	February, 2017
54.	Shoolagiri	Parthakotta	February, 2017
55.	Shoolagiri	Seebam	February, 2017
56.	Shoolagiri	Pukkasaragam	February, 2017
57.	Shoolagiri	Athimugam	February, 2017
58.	Shoolagiri	Kobachandram	February, 2017
59.	Shoolagiri	Ullatti	February, 2017
60.	Bargur	Bargur	February, 2017
61.	Bargur	Sigaralapalli	February, 2017
62.	Bargur	Perugobanapalli	February, 2017
63.	Bargur	MG Halli	February, 2017
64.	Bargur	Thapal Medu	February, 2017
65.	Bargur	BRG Madepalli	February, 2017
66.	Bargur	Mallapadi	March, 2017
67.	Bargur	Belavarthi	March, 2017
68.	Bargur	Chinthagampalli	March, 2017
69.	Bargur	Chinnamattarapalli	March, 2017
70.	Bargur	Madarahalli	March, 2017
71.	Bargur	Orappam	March, 2017
72.	Bargur	Kondappa Nayanapalli	March, 2017
73.	Bargur	Periyachettipalli	March, 2017
74.	Bargur	Chinna Chettipalli	March, 2017
75.	Bargur	Kalikarankottai	March, 2017
76.	Bargur	Elathagiri	March, 2017
77.	Bargur	Jadukathur	March, 2017
78.	Bargur	Balepalli	March, 2017
79.	Bargur	Chatalapalli	March, 2017
80.	Bargur	Kandhikuppam	March, 2017
81.	Hosur	Balavanapalli	March, 2017
82.	Hosur	Dhasanapuram	March, 2017
83.	Hosur	Pukkasagaram	March, 2017
84.	Hosur	Sokkapuram	March, 2017
85.	Hosur	Kudisettulu	March, 2017
86.	Hosur	Bagalur	March, 2017
87.	Hosur	Vanamangalam	March, 2017

S.No. (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Village Name (3)	Month (4)
KRISH	NAGIRI DISTRICT—Cont.		
88.	Pochampalli	Anakodi	March, 2017
89.	Pochampalli	Kappalvadi	March, 2017
90.	Pochampalli	Koochakallur	March, 2017
91.	Pochampalli	Pochampalli	March, 2017
92.	Pochampalli	Jambukuttapatti	April, 2017
93.	Pochampalli	Barur	April, 2017
94.	Pochampalli	Athikanur	April, 2017
95.	Pochampalli	Kannandahalli	April, 2017
96.	Denkanikottai	Denkanikottai	April, 2017
97.	Denkanikottai	Balnampatti	April, 2017
98.	Denkanikottai	Shoolakunda	April, 2017
99.	Denkanikottai	Konganaservu	April, 2017
100.	Denkanikottai	Kuttur	April, 2017
101.	Denkanikottai	Palayur	April, 2017
102.	Denkanikottai	Anchetty	April, 2017
103.	Denkanikottai	Rayakottai	April, 2017
104.	Denkanikottai	Onnukurukki	May, 2017
105.	Denkanikottai	Belakeri	May, 2017
106.	Denkanikottai	Thali	May, 2017
107.	Uthangarai	Kallavi	May, n2017

[G.O. Ms. No. 22, Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries (AH3), 31st January 2017, தை 18, துன்முகி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2048.]

## No. II(2)/AHDF/76(e-2)/2017.

Under clause (dd) of section 2 of the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, 1960 (Central Act 59 of 1960), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby notifies that Jallikattu may be conducted on selected days in the places specified below between 1st February to 19th February 2017:-

## VELLORE DISTRICT

SI. No (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Name of the village (3)	Date of Event (4)
1.	Ambur	Alankuppam	03.02.2017
2.	Ambur	Pakkampalayam	05.02.2017
3.	Ambur	Mittalam	08.02.2017
4.	Anaicut	Periya Eriyur	01.02.2017
5.	Anaicut	Sethuvalai	10.02.2017
6.	Gudiyatham	Pichanoor	19.02.2017
7.	Katpadi	Chenji	03.02.2017
8.	Katpadi	Melmayil	05.02.2017

SI. No (1)	Name of Taluk (2)	Name of the village (3)	Date of Event (4)
VELLORE I	DISTRICT—Cont.		
9.	Natrampalli	Kethandapatti	05.02.2017
10.	Natrampalli	Natrampalli	05.02.2017
11.	Natrampalli	Koothandakuppam	15.02.2017
12.	Pernampet	Vadakkupattarai (Melalathur)	19.02.2017
13.	Tirupattur	Kasinayakkanpatti	05.02.2017
14.	Tirupattur	Kunnathur	11.02.2017
15.	Tirupattur	Thamalerimuthur	12.02.2017
16.	Tirupattur	Pa.muthampatti	19.02.2017
17.	Tirupattur	Ponneri	19.02.2017
18.	Tirupattur	Jolarpettai	19.02.2017
19.	Vaniyambadi	Nimmiyampattu	05.02.2017
20.	Vaniyambadi	Reddi Yur (Mullai)	06.02.2017
21.	Vellore	Moonjurpattu	04.02.2017
22.	Vellore	Ariyur	12.02.2017
23.	Vellore	Periya Chitheri	12.02.2017
24.	Vellore	Melvallam	14.02.2017

GAGANDEEP SINGH BEDI, Secretary to Government.