©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2016

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 96]

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, APRIL 28, 2016 Chithirai 15, Thunmugi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2047

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

HOME DEPARTMENT (Court-III)

APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES FOR THE SUMMER VACATION OF CIVIL COURTS FOR THE YEAR 2016 UNDER THE TAMIL NADU CIVIL COURTS ACT.

[G.O. Ms. No. 348, Home (Cts-III), 28th April 2016.]

No. II(2)/HO/320(a)/2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 30 of the Tamil Nadu Civil Courts Act, 1873 (Central Act III of 1873), the Governor of Tamil Nadu, in consultation with the High Court, Madras, hereby appoints the Judicial Officers specified in column (2) of the Table below to be vacation Civil Judges for the District Courts and Subordinate courts in the Districts specified in the corresponding entries in column (3) thereof for the Summer Vacation of the Civil Courts for the year 2016.

TABLE

	I ABLE	
SI. No.	Judicial Officers to be appointed as Vacation Judges	Districts
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court) Ariyalur	Ariyalur
2.	IV Additional District Judge, Coimbatore	Coimbatore
3.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Cuddalore	Cuddalore
4.	Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri	Dharmapuri
5.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court) Dindigul	Dindigul
6.	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalath, Erode	Erode
7.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Chengalpattu.	Kancheepuram

II-2 Ex. (96) [1]

Table - cont.

	radio doni.	
SI. No.	Judicial Officers to be appointed as Vacation Judges	Districts
(1)	(2)	(3)
7-A	Sub Judge, Kancheepuram	District Court No.II, Kancheepuram
8.	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Kanniyakumari	Kanniyakumari
9.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court) Karur	Karur
10.	Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Krishnagiri	Krishnagiri
11.	II Additional District Judge for CBI Cases, Madurai	Madurai
12.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Nagapattinam	Nagapattinam
13.	Additional District Judge, Namakkal	Namakkal
14.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Nilgiris	The Nilgiris
15.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Perambalur	Perambalur
16.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Pudukkottai	Pudukkottai
17.	Principal District Judge, Ramanathapuram	Ramanathapuram
18.	Sessions Judge, Mahalir Neethimandram, Salem	Salem
19.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Sivagangai	Sivagangai
20.	I Additional District Judge (PCR), Thanjavur	Thanjavur
21.	Principal District Judge, Theni	Theni
22.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court) Thoothukudi	Thoothukudi
23.	I Additional District Judge (PCR), Tiruchirappalli	Tiruchirappalli
24.	II Additional District Judge (PCR), Tirunelveli	Tirunelveli
25.	Additional Subordinate Judge, Tiruppur	Tiruppur
26.	Principal District Judge, Tiruvallur	Tiruvallur
27.	Sub Judge, Cheyyar	Tiruvannamalai
28.	Subordinate Judge, Tiruvarur	Tiruvarur
29.	I Additional District Judge, Vellore	Vellore
30.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court), Villupuram	Villupuram
31.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court), Virudhunagar	Virudhunagar

APURVA VARMA,
Principal Secretary to Government.