[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 99]

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, APRIL 30, 2015 Chithirai 17, Manmadha, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2046

### Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

## HOME DEPARTMENT (Courts-III)

APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES FOR THE SUMMER VACATION 2015.

[G.O. (D). No. 292, Home (Courts-III), 30th April 2015.]

#### No. II(2)/HO/208(b)/2015.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 30 of the Tamil Nadu Civil Courts Act, 1873 (Central Act III of 1873), the Governor of Tamil Nadu, in consultation with the High Court, Madras, hereby appoints the Judicial Officers sepcified in column (2) of the Table below to be vacation Civil Judges for the District Courts and Subordinate Courts in the Districts specified in the corresponding entries in column (3) thereof for the Summer Vacation of the Civil Courts for the year 2015.

_	_	
	ABI	_E

SI.No. (1)	Judicial Officers to be Appointed as Vacation Judges (2)	Districts (3)
1.	Sub-Judge, Ariyalur.	Ariyalur.
2.	Additional District and Sessions Judge and Presiding Officer, Special Court under E.C. Act, Coimbatore.	Coimbatore.
3.	Sub-Judge, Chidambaram.	Cuddalore
4.	Special District Judge, Special District Court to deal with MCOP Cases, Dharmapuri.	Dharmapuri.
5.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, Dindigul.	Dindigul.
6.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Erode.	Erode.
7.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Chengalpattu.	Kancheepuram.
7-A	Sub-Judge, Kancheepuram.	District Court No.II, Kancheepuram.

SI.No. (1)	Judicial Officers to be Appointed as Vacation Judges (2)	Districts (3)
8.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Kanniyakumari @ Nagercoil.	Kanniyakumari
9.	Sub-Judge, Kulithalai.	Karur
10.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Krishnagiri.	Krishnagiri.
11.	Principal Sub-Judge, Madurai.	Madurai.
12.	Additional Sub-Judge, Mayiladuthurai.	Nagapattinam.
13.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Namakkal.	Namakkal.
14.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Uthagamandalam.	The Nilgiris.
15.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Perambalur.	Perambalur.
16.	Additional District and Sessions Judge and Presiding Officer, Special Court under E.C. Act, Pudukkottai.	Pudukkottai.
17.	Sub-Judge, Ramanathapuram	Ramanathapuram.
18.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, Salem.	Salem.
19.	Sub-Judge, Sivagangai.	Sivagangai.
20.	Principal Sub-Judge, Kumbakonam	Thanjavur.
21.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Theni.	Theni.
22.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Thoothukudi.	Thoothukudi.
23.	Principal Sub-Judge, Tiruchirappalli.	Tiruchirappalli.
24.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tirunelveli.	Tirunelveli.
25.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Tiruppur.	Tiruppur.
26.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tiruvallur.	Tiruvallur.
27.	Sessions Judge, Special Court for exclusive trial of Cases registered under SC/ST (POA) Act, 1989, Villupuram.	Tiruvannamalai
28.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Tiruvarur.	Tiruvarur.
29.	III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Vellore at Tirupathur.	Vellore.
30.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Villupuram.	Villupuram.
31.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram (Fast Track Mahila Court), Srivilliputhur.	Virudhunagar.

APURVA VARMA,
Principal Secret ary to Government.