©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2011

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2009-11. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 18]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, MAY 18, 2011 Vaikasi 4, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2042

Part VI—Section 3(b)

Notifications issued by Quasi-Government bodies and Public Sector Undertakings.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

CONTENTS

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

CENTRAL COUNCIL OF INDIAN MEDICINE (SIDDHA)

Election to the Central Council of Indian Medicine (Siddha) Final list of Valid Nomination.

(Lr. No. 56/TNHMC/11.)

No. VI-3(b)/13/2011.

Under Rule 13(3) of Indian Medicine Central Council (Election) Rules, 1975 the following is the final list of valid Nominations for the election of members to the Central Council Indian Medicine (Siddha).

NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATES

1. Dr. G. Arumugam	No. 3, Bashyam Street, Manjakuppam, Cuddalore.
2. Dr. S. Mathivanan	No. 24, IVth Street, Ranganathapuram, Tambaram (W), Chennai.
3. Dr. M. Murugesan	M.I.G. 153, Anbu Nagar, Phase II, N.H.B. Colony, Perumalpuram, Tirunelveli-7.
4. Dr. B. Muthu Kumai	No. 171, Radhapuram Road, Vallioor, Tirunelveli District-627 117.
5. Dr. I. Robert Singh	Kandelthottam House, Meenachel Post, Kaliyakkavilai-629 153, Kanyakumari District.
6. Dr. G. Sivaraman	No. 14, East Street, Kilpauk Gonden Colony, Chennai-600 010.
Office of the Returning Officer, Aringar Anna Hospital Campus, Arumbakkam, Chennai-106, 14th May 2011.	K.S. MUTHUSWAAMY, Returning Officer, CCIM (Election).